Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CHN Community > Counties using CHNs

County Distribution Method Contact Web URL
Adams Email, some mail Leslie Spencer – leslies@co.adams.wa.us website
CHNs on bottom of Publications page
Benton-Franklin Email Carla Prock – Carlap@bfhd.wa.gov website
Clark Email Pat Shaw  –  pat.shaw@clark.wa.gov website
Cowlitz Email Gayle Reid – ReidG@co.cowlitz.wa.us N/A
Grant Email Carol Schimke – cschimke@granthealth.org N/A
Island Email Loretta Bezold –   lorettab@co.island.wa.us N/A
King Website with email updates when new CHNs posted Kate Besch – Katharine.Besch@kingcounty.gov
website
Kitsap Mail Karina Mazur – karina.mazur@kitsappublichealth.org website
Lewis E-mail, website Sara Palm-Sons – spalm@reliableenterprises.org website
Snohomish Mail, website Judy Ward – Jward@snohd.org

Angie Ahn-Lee –

Angie.Ahn-Lee@co.snohomish.wa.us

website
Spokane Mail, website Colleen O’BrienCBOBRIEN@srhd.org website
Whatcom  Email, website Gail Bodenmiller – gbodenmi@co.whatcom.wa.us  website